Contact Information

Twelve rental housing and real estate professionals work at Kotkan Asunnot to ensure comfortable and safe living. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions! Also, check out our frequently asked questions for answers to many housing-related issues.

Check your building’s maintenance company and property manager »

Hovinsaari, Kotka

GENERAL ADVICE AND RENTAL AGREEMENTS

Property Secretaries:
Marla Kolehmainen
Tiia Korpela
Sirpa Saukkonen
Minna Sigvart

Phone: 05 234 5407
Email: kotkanasunnot@kotka.fi
Phone Hours: Weekdays from 9 am to 3 pm
Office Hours: 8 am to 3 pm

PROPERTY MANAGERS
Property and apartment renovations, resident activities, living disturbances

Matti Heinonen
Phone: 040 689 5530
Email: matti.heinonen@kotka.fi

Aila Henriksson
Phone: 040 124 3333
Email: aila.henriksson@kotka.fi

Pia Rimpeläinen
Phone: 040 732 9179
Email: pia.rimpelainen@kotka.fi

RESIDENTIAL COUNSELING
Difficulties with rent payments or living situations

Laura Fernández
Phone: 040 688 3495
Email: laura.fernandez@kotka.fi

BUILDING TECHNOLOGY

Marko Sandelin
HVAC Specialist
Phone: 040 526 5332
Email: marko.sandelin@kotka.fi

COMMUNICATIONS

Anita Heikkinen
Communications Specialist
Phone: 040 625 6203
Email: anita.heikkinen@kotka.fi

ADMINISTRATION

Juha Tiitta
CEO
Phone: 040 480 9450
Email: juha.tiitta@kotka.fi

Janne Keskitalo
Chief Property Manager
Phone: 040 660 1487
Email: janne.keskitalo@kotka.fi

VISITING ADDRESS

Kotkan Asunnot Oy
Gutzeitintie 8
48100 Kotka

RENT COLLECTION

If you have received a collection letter for unpaid rent and need a payment plan, please contact Revire directly:

Revire Perintä Oy
Phone: 020 639 9420